Rusty's Exterminators, Inc's Logo

Rusty's Exterminators, Inc

Boca Raton Termite Extermination, Pest Control and Wildlife Removal

*Accepting All Major Credit Cards

Visa MasterCard American Express Discover Card

Submit Reviews

All Reviews

Rodents

August 21, 2019

We were looking for a reliable exterminator that was good and affordable were were referred to Rusty.We had a rodent issue and I am petrified of rodents.It took 3 1/2 weeks to get rid of them.He found where they were coming from.He set out traps and he does stop by at least once a week or when called to make sure the traps had bait and to make sure he emptied each trap. Well yesterday we recieved the green light we were all clear rodent free. He is reliable and quik. Thanks Rusty

Carlene Randolph

C/ants

July 12, 2019

I had an issue with carpenter ants in my back yard. Rusty was able to identify their nesting location and thoroughly eradicated then within an hour! No more ants ! We were so relieved this is a professional company and based on my very exsperience with them I recommend them with confidence and enthusiasm

Adam

Bedbugs

July 12, 2019

We has an issue with bedbugs. Rusty kept coming back until the issue was resolved. He was also nice enough to keep answering all my phone calls with many questions I kept coming up with,(Which was a lot).

Frank Annunziato

Great Job

July 12, 2019

Great job

M.Theolene

Pest Control

July 12, 2019

Great exsperience on time and very professional.

Mark C

Pest Control

July 12, 2019

The exterminator showed up on time and did a great job.I have not seen any roaches since

Robin M

Prompt and Knowledgeable

July 11, 2019

To Whom It May Concern, I have known Mr. Russell (Rusty) Woolley for the past fifteen years, and in that time Mr. Woolley has always shown himself to be knowledgeable, prompt, and very experienced in his field. Mr.Woolley has always conducted himself with the utmost professionalism and is most courteous and pleasant when servicing our members. We have been completely satisfied with his quality of his company’s work and level of service Mr. Woolley provides If you have any questions,please don’t hesitate to call. Thank you Cordially Tom Garrigan Property Manager Kenilworth Condo Association,Inc 10205 Collins Avenue Bal Harbour Florida 305-866-2711

Tom

Appreciation

July 11, 2019

Dear Rusty, I just wanted to write and thank you for the excellent service you have been providing for us at Baffy Woods Condominium. As you know,our previous provider was purchased by Orkin and the quality of service,(in my opinion),quickly declined. After a year of putting up with sub-par service I was lucky enough to receive a call from you offering services and s price that was almost half of what we had been paying previously. We gave you a try and have no regrets. The extra attention that you pay to the unit owners and residence is greatly appreciated. I am sure you know that all are extremely happy about the change. You sure have made my job as a property manager much easier. Thanks again!!! Sincerely Albert Pantaleon, LCAM Logic Property Management,LLC On behalf of the Board of Directors of Baffy Woods Condominium,Inc.

Albert

Great Job

July 11, 2019

To Whom It May Concern, I have worked with Rusty for over 8 years. He is a man who takes great pride in his work.Over the years I have found him to be responsive,courteous,and professional in customer service. He is honest and knowledgeable with the best interest of the community at heart. Aside from being President of my condo association, I am a property manager. I refer Rusty’s Extermination to other managers and homeowners frequently and always with great feedback. I am more than happy to write this reference as it is not easy to find quality vendors at a reasonable price. Please feel free to contact me with questions you may have at Sheridanclub@gmail.com 305-450-6755 Warm Regards Kirsten Bracco, President Sheridan Beach Club III

Kirsten

Raccoons Caught

July 11, 2019

Dear Rusty I just wanted to thank you for all of your help in getting rid of the raccoons. I appreciate all of your efforts and a great job you did. Thank you again.

Gayle

Call us Today For a Free Estimate